Deaf Dog!

Oops!

Posted in Uncategorized by Heather on August 12, 2012

Class was yesterday. Had a rough time. I always pick one drawing and force myself to post it on my wall. This was the best of a bad lot. I’m still slow at getting proportions down, so five minutes wasn’t enough time for me to finish it. The forearm looks like a noodle.

I did manage to finish a notebook and post it. Sadly, I had to list it as an “Oops!” Just as I was finishing it, Chicken barked. She never barks! My had jerked and I flubbed it. Kicking myself.

Sad Noise. But I did made the outline of a new daylily journal, it’s just a rough sketch. Tomorrow the real work begins

.

Leave a Reply

